Sales Team

Christine Wong (REN 06667)

M: +6012 908 6318 | E : wong.christine@ap.jll.com 

Chong Shu Ling (REN 06614)

 M: +6016 2900 353 | E : shuling.chong@ap.jll.com

Shelvin Tan (REN 05299)

 M: +6012 285 7618 | E : shelvin.tan@ap.jll.com 

Goh Wan Rou (REN 06520)

M: +6016 208 0718 | E : wanrou.goh@ap.jll.com

Chong Yi Feng (REN 13806)

 M:  +6012 292 1896 | E:  yifeng.chong@ap.jll.com

Customer Service

Michael Lee

 M: +6017 8777 489 |E : lee.michael@ap.jll.com

Marketing and Business Development

Jazmine Goh (REN 09449)

M: +6012 326 3800 

E : jazmine.goh@ap.jll.com

Joanne Chee

 M: +6011 2195 7674 |E: joanne.chee@ap.jll.com

Administrator

Irene Wong

 M: +6012 686 8115 |E: irene.wong@ap.jll.com